Monday, July 18, 2011

My WWE Storyline #4 - Triple H/Chris Jericho - Good or Bad?

Good read. Seems like you spent a while to put this piece together. It seems like an interesting storyline, better than most of the storylines that are occurring in the WWE today. I like the idea of having the two of them face of in those stipulation matches you added. Those could be one of the best matches to happen in the past 3-5 years. Out of 10 I'd give this a solid 8.7. Very good.

No comments:

Post a Comment